Team's Favourite

Lapostolle Clos Apalta 2011
∴ Chile

Blend , 2011
15,00%
Travel with the interactive map !
 

Voyageurs du Vin:

With 270 producers and more than 900 wines available on our website, you will find at Voyageurs du Vin a large selection of wines from all over the world!

For pure wine lovers, but also for beginners, there is something to delight every palate and nose all through a real world tour of over 900 references: red wines, white wines, sweet wines (Australia, Germany, Austria, Spain, Portugal, USA, Argentina, Chile, France, New Zealand, Austria, Hungary, Brazil and Canada!)

Voyageurs du Vin offers a wide choice of more than 80 grapes from around the world to try! Blends, conventional or atypical varietals, they all reflect the Terroir and unique know-how from the most prestigious areas.

Voyageurs du Vin guides you with our detailed descriptions, reviews from wine experts (Wine Spectator, Wine Enthusiast, The Wine Advocate, International Wine Cellars, the Australian Wine Companion) country profiles, producers, the best sales...
Finally, for those who expect even more from an ecommerce website, Voyageursduvin.com team shares with you their discoveries, news, and tastings. Come and visit us and become a fan of our Facebook page! Facebook!

Notre coup de coeur

Louis Jadot Meursault 1er Cru Genevrières 2013
∴ France

Chardonnay , 2013
13,80%
Voyagez à l'aide de la carte interactive !
 

Voyageurs du Vin:
Le spécialiste des vins étrangers sur Internet

Avec 270 producteurs et plus de 900 vins disponibles sur le site vous trouverez chez Voyageurs du Vin le plus grand choix de vins étrangers!

Pour les passionnés de vins mais aussi pour les néophytes, il y a de quoi ravir tous les nez et tous les palais grâce à un vrai tour du monde de plus de 900 références : vins rouges, vins blancs, vins moelleux (Australie, Allemagne, Autriche, Espagne, Portugal, Etats-Unis, Argentine, Chili, Nouvelle-Zélande, Canada, Hongie et Japon!)

Voyageurs du Vin vous propose un large choix de plus de 80 cépages du monde entier, que ce soit des assemblages, des mono-cépages classiques ou atypiques, ils reflèteront tous un terroir et un savoir-faire unique provenant des domaines les plus prestigieux.

Voyageurs du vin c’est aussi des rubriques à consulter pour vous aider dans votre choix: des fiches descriptives détaillées, des critiques issues de publications professionnelles (Wine Spectator, Wine Enthusiast, The Wine Advocate, International Wine Cellars, the Australian Wine Companion), des fiches pays, producteurs, les meilleurs ventes…
Enfin, pour ceux qui attendent d’un site de e-commerce encore davantage, Voyageursduvin.com partage ses coups-de-cœur, actualités, et dégustations sur son blog.Venez nous rendre visite et devenez fan de notre page Facebook!